Home
Facilities
Contact Us
Pre-Planning
Directions
Services
For Veterans
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Local Resources
Obituaries

Palmyra
145 North Grant Street
Palmyra, Pennsylvania 17078
Tel: 717-838-7034

Grantville
9066 Jonestown Road
Grantville, Pennsylvania 17028
Tel: 717-469-2341

Hummelstown
2 East Main Street
Hummelstown, Pennsylvania 17036
Tel: 717-566-2016

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ronald L. Holbert Sun August 02, 2015
Merlyn W. Wildermuth Thu July 30, 2015
Charlotte L. (Poggy) Hoffer Tue July 28, 2015
William M. Hoover Mon July 27, 2015
Beverly B. (Becker) Speicher Fri July 24, 2015
Carol Ann (Kean) Buffenmeyer Sat July 18, 2015
William C. Kuhn, Sr. Thu July 16, 2015
Jay E. Royer Thu July 16, 2015
Crystabel C. (Harnish) Weidler Wed July 15, 2015
Harold H. Early Mon July 13, 2015
Mary Loretta (McCoy) Harrison Fri July 10, 2015
Grace S. (Andriesse) Beam Fri July 10, 2015
Darrel W. Binkley, Sr. Fri July 10, 2015
Ronald P. Kline Wed July 08, 2015
Deborah J. (Eshleman) Bogart Tue July 07, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Buse Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |