Home
Facilities
Contact Us
Pre-Planning
Directions
Services
For Veterans
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Local Resources
Obituaries

Palmyra
145 North Grant Street
Palmyra, Pennsylvania 17078
Tel: 717-838-7034

Grantville
9066 Jonestown Road
Grantville, Pennsylvania 17028
Tel: 717-469-2341

Hummelstown
2 East Main Street
Hummelstown, Pennsylvania 17036
Tel: 717-566-2016

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Aug '14 Jul '14 Jun '14 May '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Elizabeth (Lind) Frauenhoffer Mon August 25, 2014
William R. Demmel Mon August 25, 2014
Warren J. Moeller Sun August 24, 2014
Joseph A. Kirby Sun August 24, 2014
Brian A. Mehler Thu August 21, 2014
Ezra B. Hower Thu August 21, 2014
Gail L. (Edwards) Haist Tue August 19, 2014
Eleanor B. (Brandt) Hess Tue August 19, 2014
Donald G. Isett Mon August 18, 2014
Crispin B. Foster, M.D. Thu August 14, 2014
Jacob H. Betz Thu August 14, 2014
Marvin M. Weaver Wed August 13, 2014
James Joseph Hadfield Mon August 11, 2014
Paul A. Clawser Wed August 06, 2014
Marian E. (Shay) Barbary Tue August 05, 2014
William "Whitey" Wiles Sun August 03, 2014
Kenneth E. Miller Fri August 01, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Buse Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |