Home
Facilities
Contact Us
Pre-Planning
Directions
Services
For Veterans
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Local Resources
Obituaries

Palmyra
145 North Grant Street
Palmyra, Pennsylvania 17078
Tel: 717-838-7034

Grantville
9066 Jonestown Road
Grantville, Pennsylvania 17028
Tel: 717-469-2341

Hummelstown
2 East Main Street
Hummelstown, Pennsylvania 17036
Tel: 717-566-2016

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Aug '15 Jul '15 Jun '15 May '15 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Irene Elizabeth (Nye) Longenecker Fri August 28, 2015
Sonja M. (Lingle) Oltean Wed August 26, 2015
Peter Bonds Tue August 25, 2015
Debra Jane (Winkler) Pack Mon August 24, 2015
Holly C. (Gilbert) Shirk Sat August 22, 2015
Robert D. Greene Wed August 19, 2015
Craig S. Saaler Tue August 18, 2015
Marilyn D. (Kimmel) Turns Sun August 16, 2015
John W. Hetrick Thu August 13, 2015
Ronald E. Bishop, Jr. Sat August 08, 2015
Alma R. (Brandt) Ellenberger Skiles Wed August 05, 2015
Ronald L. Holbert Sun August 02, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Buse Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |