Home
Facilities
Contact Us
Pre-Planning
Directions
Services
For Veterans
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Local Resources
Obituaries

Palmyra
145 North Grant Street
Palmyra, Pennsylvania 17078
Tel: 717-838-7034

Grantville
9066 Jonestown Road
Grantville, Pennsylvania 17028
Tel: 717-469-2341

Hummelstown
2 East Main Street
Hummelstown, Pennsylvania 17036
Tel: 717-566-2016

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jan '15 Dec '14 Nov '14 Oct '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Jeanne L. (Stairs) Martin Fri January 23, 2015
Frederick L. Shank Wed January 21, 2015
Christian R. Pankake Mon January 19, 2015
Winifred J. (Keller) Crum Sun January 18, 2015
Harold G. Donough Sat January 17, 2015
Nancy J. (Lebo) Steckman Fri January 16, 2015
Patricia Ann (Grothe) Derr Thu January 15, 2015
Eva E. (Basehore) Hummel Tue January 13, 2015
Mary C. (Crawford) Gregory Mon January 12, 2015
Ronald L. Sheetz Sun January 11, 2015
Amanda M. Stein Fri January 09, 2015
David Li Feng Good Wed January 07, 2015
Anne M. (Campbell) Henderson Wed January 07, 2015
J. William Erb Tue January 06, 2015
Norman M. Kreashko, Sr. Tue January 06, 2015
Elizabeth M. (Moffatt) St. John Fri January 02, 2015
Jean G. (Stehman) Waybright Fri January 02, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Buse Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |