Home
Facilities
Contact Us
Pre-Planning
Directions
Services
For Veterans
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Local Resources
Obituaries

Palmyra
145 North Grant Street
Palmyra, Pennsylvania 17078
Tel: 717-838-7034

Grantville
9066 Jonestown Road
Grantville, Pennsylvania 17028
Tel: 717-469-2341

Hummelstown
2 East Main Street
Hummelstown, Pennsylvania 17036
Tel: 717-566-2016

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Feb '15 Jan '15 Dec '14 Nov '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Timothy P. Weller Wed February 25, 2015
Stephen George “Steve” Keller Sun February 22, 2015
William I. Garrison Wed February 18, 2015
Betty Jane (Lehman) Hoffman Tue February 17, 2015
Betty L. (Wildermuth) DuLac Sun February 15, 2015
Kaye F. (Powell) Brandt Tue February 10, 2015
Alverta K. (Blauch) Herr Sat February 07, 2015
Richard Thomas Moore Wed February 04, 2015
Erma J. (Eshleman) Flory Tue February 03, 2015
Janice R. (Clark) Usner Sun February 01, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Buse Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |