Home
Facilities
Contact Us
Pre-Planning
Directions
Services
For Veterans
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Local Resources
Obituaries

Palmyra
145 North Grant Street
Palmyra, Pennsylvania 17078
Tel: 717-838-7034

Grantville
9066 Jonestown Road
Grantville, Pennsylvania 17028
Tel: 717-469-2341

Hummelstown
2 East Main Street
Hummelstown, Pennsylvania 17036
Tel: 717-566-2016

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< May '15 Apr '15 Mar '15 Feb '15 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Sylvia M. (Keeney) Bonalle Fri May 22, 2015
Lynnwood L. "Yodie" Yohn Thu May 21, 2015
Alexander John Black, Jr. Tue May 19, 2015
Eric Alan Steindl Tue May 19, 2015
Molly R. (Lawson) Spotz Long Tue May 19, 2015
Frances M. (Brubaker) Habecker Tue May 19, 2015
Sarah H. (Hoffman) Brightbill Mon May 18, 2015
Richard K. Hibner Sat May 16, 2015
Margie A. (Hetrick) Crawford Fri May 15, 2015
Darlene M. Wagner Tue May 12, 2015
Richard L. Sitler Tue May 12, 2015
Dorothy H. (Hollingsworth) Souder Mon May 11, 2015
Jonathan Vanderwall Mon May 11, 2015
Janet L. (Snyder) Fasnacht Sat May 09, 2015
Lenore Elizabeth (Nornhold) Myers Wed May 06, 2015
Diane R. “Skip” (Teahl) Shearer Wed May 06, 2015
Ralph I. Backenstoes Sun May 03, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Buse Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |